Barbara Beznec, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 468
barbara.beznec@zrc-sazu.si

Martina Bofulin, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706489
martina.bofulin@zrc-sazu.si

Jerneja Brumen

Research Assistant, Young Researcher
+386(0)1/4706488
jerneja.brumen@zrc-sazu.si

Deja Gliha

Technical Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 485
deja.gliha@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Gliha

Technical Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 493
mateja.gliha@zrc-sazu.si

Jure Gombač, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 468
jure.gombac@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Gostič

Research Assistant, Young Researcher
+386(0)1/4706 466
maja.gostic@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Aleksej Kalc, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 461
aleksej.kalc@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Kastelic

Research Assistant
+386 (0)1/4706 463
spela.kastelic@zrc-sazu.si

Lucija Klun

Research Assistant, Young Researcher
+386 (0)1/4706 453
lucija.klun@zrc-sazu.si

Klara Kožar Rosulnik, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 463
klara.kozar-rosulnik@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Marina Lukšič Hacin, PhD

Research Advisor, Head of the Institute
+386(0)1/4706 486
marina.luksic-hacin@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Mlekuž, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 484
jernej.mlekuz@zrc-sazu.si

Asja Pehar Senekovič

Research Assistant
+386(0)2/621 26 19
asja.pehar@zrc-sazu.si

Nataša Rogelja Caf, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 462
natasa.rogelja@zrc-sazu.si

Kristina Toplak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)2/421 31 55
kristina.toplak@zrc-sazu.si

Mojca Vah Jevšnik, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 487
mojca.vah@zrc-sazu.si

Marijanca Ajša Vižintin, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 488, +386(0)40 620 354
marijanca-ajsa.vizintin@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Zobec, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 461
miha.zobec@zrc-sazu.si

Former members

Breda Čebulj Sajko, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 1 47 06 467
breda.cebulj-sajko@zrc-sazu.si

Marjan Drnovšek, PhD

Research Advisor (retired)

Irena Gantar Godina, PhD

Research Advisor (retired)

Špela Kalčić, PhD

Research Fellow

Metka Lokar, MA

Research Assistant

Špela Marinšek

Technical Assistant

Urška Strle, PhD

Research Assistant

Janja Žitnik Serafin, PhD

Research Advisor