Barbara Beznec, PhD

PhD, Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 468
barbara.beznec@zrc-sazu.si

Martina Bofulin, PhD

PhD, Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706489
martina.bofulin@zrc-sazu.si

Jerneja Brumen

Young Researcher, Assistant
+386(0)1/4706488
jerneja.brumen@zrc-sazu.si

Deja Gliha

Technical Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 485
deja.gliha@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Gliha

Technical Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 493
mateja.gliha@zrc-sazu.si

Jure Gombač, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 468
jure.gombac@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Gostič

Young Researcher, Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 466
maja.gostic@zrc-sazu.si

Aleksej Kalc, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 461
aleksej.kalc@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Kastelic

Assistant
+386 (0)1/4706 463
spela.kastelic@zrc-sazu.si

Lucija Klun

Young Researcher, Assistant
+386 (0)1/4706 453
lucija.klun@zrc-sazu.si

Klara Kožar Rosulnik, PhD

PhD, Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 463
klara.kozar-rosulnik@zrc-sazu.si

Marina Lukšič Hacin, PhD

Head of the Institute, Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706 486
marina.luksic-hacin@zrc-sazu.si

Mirjam Milharčič Hladnik, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706 461
hladnik@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Mlekuž, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 484
jernej.mlekuz@zrc-sazu.si

Asja Pehar Senekovič

Assistant
+386(0)2/621 26 19
asja.pehar@zrc-sazu.si

Nataša Rogelja Caf, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 462
natasa.rogelja@zrc-sazu.si

Kristina Toplak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)2/421 31 55
kristina.toplak@zrc-sazu.si

Mojca Vah Jevšnik, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 487
mojca.vah@zrc-sazu.si

Marijanca Ajša Vižintin, PhD

Research Fellow, PhD
+386(0)1/4706 488, +386(0)40 620 354
marijanca.vizintin@zrc-sazu.si