By surname: janja-žitnik-serafin-sl


Barbara Beznec, PhD

PhD, Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706468
barbara.beznec@zrc-sazu.si

Martina Bofulin, PhD

PhD, Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706489
mbofulin@zrc-sazu.si

Jerneja Brumen

Young researcher, Assistant
+386(0)1/4706488
jbrumen@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Gliha

Technical Assistant
+386(0)1/4706493
mateja.gliha@zrc-sazu.si

Jure Gombač, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706468
jure.gombac@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Gostič

Young researcher, Assistant
+386(0)1/4706484
maja.gostic@zrc-sazu.si

Aleksej Kalc, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)14706461
AKalc@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Kastelic

Technical Assistant
+386(0)1/4706477
spela.kastelic@zrc-sazu.si

Marina Lukšič Hacin, PhD

Head of the Institute, Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706486
luksic@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Marinšek

Technical Assistant
+386(0)1/4706485
spelam@zrc-sazu.si

Mirjam Milharčič Hladnik, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706461
hladnik@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Mlekuž, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706484
mlekuz@zrc-sazu.si

Nataša Rogelja, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706462
natasa.rogelja@zrc-sazu.si

Kristina Toplak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706462
ktoplak@zrc-sazu.si

Mojca Vah Jevšnik, PhD

Research assistant
+386(0)1/4706487
mvah@zrc-sazu.si

Marijanca Ajša Vižintin, PhD

Research Fellow, PhD
+386(0)1/4706488, +386(0)40 620 354
vizintin@zrc-sazu.si

Janja Žitnik Serafin, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706463
zitnik@zrc-sazu.si

Former members

Marjan Drnovšek, PhD

Research Advisor (retired)

Irena Gantar Godina, PhD

Research Advisor (retired)

Špela Kalčić, PhD

Research Fellow

Metka Lokar, MA

Research Assistant, MA

Urška Strle, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD