By surname: mirjam-milharčič-hladnik-sl


Barbara Beznec, PhD

PhD, Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 468
barbara.beznec@zrc-sazu.si

Martina Bofulin, PhD

PhD, Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706489
mbofulin@zrc-sazu.si

Jerneja Brumen

Young Researcher, Assistant
+386(0)1/4706488
jbrumen@zrc-sazu.si

Deja Gliha

Technical Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 485
deja.gliha@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Gliha

Technical Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 493
mateja.gliha@zrc-sazu.si

Jure Gombač, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 468
jure.gombac@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Gostič

Young Researcher, Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 466
maja.gostic@zrc-sazu.si

Aleksej Kalc, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 461
AKalc@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Kastelic

Assistant
+386 (0)1/4706 463
spela.kastelic@zrc-sazu.si

Lucija Klun

Young Researcher, Assistant
+386 (0)1/4706 453
lucija.klun@zrc-sazu.si

Klara Kožar Rosulnik, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 463
klara.kozar-rosulnik@zrc-sazu.si

Marina Lukšič Hacin, PhD

Head of the Institute, Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706 486
luksic@zrc-sazu.si

Mirjam Milharčič Hladnik, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706 461
hladnik@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Mlekuž, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 484
mlekuz@zrc-sazu.si

Asja Pehar Senekovič

Assistant
+386(0)2/621 26 19
asja.pehar@zrc-sazu.si

Nataša Rogelja Caf, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 462
natasa.rogelja@zrc-sazu.si

Kristina Toplak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)2/421 31 55
ktoplak@zrc-sazu.si

Mojca Vah Jevšnik, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 487
mvah@zrc-sazu.si

Marijanca Ajša Vižintin, PhD

Research Fellow, PhD
+386(0)1/4706 488, +386(0)40 620 354
vizintin@zrc-sazu.si

Former members

Marjan Drnovšek, PhD

Research Advisor (retired)

Irena Gantar Godina, PhD

Research Advisor (retired)

Špela Kalčić, PhD

Research Fellow

Metka Lokar, MA

Research Assistant, MA

Špela Marinšek

Technical Assistant

Urška Strle, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD

Janja Žitnik Serafin, PhD

Research Advisor